Peoples Choice Award

Chosen by those who attended the festival, this award recognizes the crowd favorite of the year.

About This Award

Previous Award Recipients

  • 2019


    Return to Mount Kennedy

    Directed by Eric Becker

  • 2018

    Break On Through

    Directed by Matty Hong, Peter Mortimer and Nick Rosen



  • 2017


    Dodo’s Delight

    Directed by Josh Lowell, Nick Rosen, & Peter Mortimer

  • 2016

    Martain’s Boat

    Directed by Peter McBride



  • 2015


    The Unrideables

    Directed by Derek Westerlund

Support our Sponsors

Support our Sponsors

Sponsored by Kodiak Cakes
Sponsored by YETI
Sponsored by Gregory Packs
Sponsored by naawk
Sponsored by Kind
Sponsored by Park City magazine
Incline Design Group | Design and marketing strategy for anyone with a vision

In Partnership With

With Support from Salt Lake City
With Support from Utah Film Commission
With Support from Salt Lake County